The Dirty Stall

Home-made bento dinner!

Posted on: February 26, 2010

Finally I got to use the bento box I bought in Tokyo! Using some recipes from this bento box book I borrowed from the library, I filled up the bento box with a really simple dinner meal.

On top is stir-fry pork loin cubes with cabbage. I used Worchestershire sauce in making this so there was a nice tangy vinegarish taste to it.

Below is mini rice balls with curry potatoes

4 Responses to "Home-made bento dinner!"

Wow! I love eating my meal from a bento box! Yummy finger lickin good!

Hehe yah it makes for good practice when you have to make one to bring to work for late dinners!

Leave a Reply

Menu

Past dishes

